Western Bird Banding Association
Contact Us

Board Members and More - Effective February 13, 2018

In order to protect the email addresses on this page, we have made them "un-clickable."
Please copy-and-paste into your e-mail client/browser.

NOFLicker
President: Holly Garrod
Costa Rica Bird Observatories
email: holly@costaricabird.org
   
1st Vice President: Vacant
email:
   
2nd Vice President: C. J. Ralph
email: cjralph@humboldt1.com
   
Secretary: Eva Gruber
email: inyourstory@gmail.com
   
Treasurer: Zach Hutchinson
Audubon Rockies
email: zhutchinson@audubon.org
   
Immediate Past President: Judith Toms
email: Judith.toms@canada.ca
   
Membership: Danielle Kaschube
The Institute for Bird Populations
email: dkaschube@gmail.com
   
At Large Board Member: Pablo (Chespi) Elizondo
INBioparque
email: jpelizondo@pifcostarica.org
   
At Large Board Member: Chrissy Kondrat-Smith
Arizona Game & Fish
Nongame Branch
email: ckondrat-smith@azgfd.gov
   
At Large Board Member: Allison Nelson
San Francisco State University
San Francisco Bay Bird Observatory
email: nelson.allison@gmail.com
   
At Large Board Member: Adam Hannuksela
email: ahannuk@gmail.com
   
At Large Board Member: Steven Albert
The Institute for Bird Populations
email: salbert@birdpop.org
   
At Large Board Member: Genevieve Day
email: genevieve.petra.day@gmail.com
   
NABB Editor: Walter H. Sakai
email: danausakai@aol.com
   
NABC Rep: Vacant
email:
   
Webmaster: Amon Armstrong
email: aja40@humboldt.edu
   
Back Issue Sales: Tricia Campbell
email: tricia.campbell@icfi.com