Western Bird Banding Association
Contact Us

Board Members and More - Effective February 13, 2018

In order to protect the email addresses on this page, we have made them "un-clickable."
Please copy-and-paste into your e-mail client/browser.

NOFLicker
President: Judith Toms
9250 49 Street NW, 2nd Floor
Edmonton, Alberta, T6B 1K5, Canada
email: judith.toms@canada.ca
   
1st Vice President: Holly Garrod
Department of Biology
Villanova University
800 Lancaster Avenue
Villanova, PA 19085-1699
email: hgarrod@villanova.edu
   
2nd Vice President: C. J. Ralph
USDA Forest Service
1700 Bayview Drive
Arcata, CA 95521

email: cjralph@humboldt1.com
   
Secretary: Adam Hannuksela
Navopatia Field Station
Sonora, Mexico
email: ahannuk@gmail.com
   
Treasurer: Amber Carver
University of Colorado DenverDepartment of Integrative Biology
Denver, CO 80217-3364
email: caramb22@gmail.com
   
Immediate Past President: Jared D. Wolfe
Michigan Technological University
School of Forestry and Environmental Science Houghton, 49931 Michigan
email: jdw@klamathbird.org
   
Membership: Danielle Kaschube
The Institute for Bird Populations
1657 Yaquina Dr
Post Falls, ID 83854
email: dkaschube@gmail.com
   
At Large Board Member: Pablo (Chespi) Elizondo
INBioparque
Santo Domingo de Heredia
Costa Rica

email: jpelizondo@pifcostarica.org
   
At Large Board Member: Chrissy Kondrat-Smith
Arizona Game & Fish
Nongame Branch
5000 West Carefree Hwy
Phoenix, AZ 85086-5000
email: ckondrat-smith@azgfd.gov
   
At Large Board Member: Allison Nelson
San Francisco State University
San Francisco Bay Bird Observatory
14401 Pierite Road
Nevada City, CA 95959
email: nelson.allison@gmail.com
   
At Large Board Member: Marlene A. Wagner
Simon Fraser University
Dept of Biological Sciences
8888 University Drive
Burnaby, BC V5A 1S6, CANADA
email: mawagner@sfu.ca
   
At Large Board Member: Steven Albert
The Institute for Bird Populations
PO Box 633
Ramah, NM 87321
email: salbert@birdpop.org
   
Editor and
Compiler of Annual Report:
Walter H. Sakai
3184 Silver Maple Circle
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360-6380
email: danausakai@aol.com
   
NABC Rep: Holly Garrod
Department of Biology
Villanova University
800 Lancaster Avenue
Villanova, PA 19085-1699
email: hgarrod@villanova.edu
   
Webmaster: Amon Armstrong
Humboldt State University
Biology Department
email: aja40@humboldt.edu
   
Back Issue Sales: Tricia Campbell
29006 Newport Road
Temecula, CA 92591
email: tricia.campbell@icfi.com