Western Bird Banding Association
Contact Us

Board Members and More - Effective October 23, 2015

In order to protect the email addresses on this page, we have made them "un-clickable."
Please copy-and-paste into your e-mail client/browser.

NOFLicker
President: Jared Wolfe
USDA Forest Service
1700 Bayview Drive
Arcata, CA 95521
email: jdw@klamathbird.org
   
1st Vice President: Marlene A. Wagner
Simon Fraser University
Dept of Biological Sciences
8888 University Drive
Burnaby, BC V5A 1S6, CANADA
email: mawagner@sfu.ca
   
2nd Vice President: C. J. Ralph
USDA Forest Service
1700 Bayview Drive
Arcata, CA 95521

email: cjralph@humboldt1.com
   
Secretary: Chrissy Kondrat-Smith
Arizona Game & Fish
Nongame Branch
5000 West Carefree Hwy
Phoenix, AZ 85086-5000
email: ckondrat-smith@azgfd.gov
   
Treasurer: Patricia Leitner
1805 South Ceylon Place
Tucson, AZ 85748-7602
email: pat@pleitnercpa.com
   
Immediate Past President: Howard Browers
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Bear River Migratory Bird Refuge
2155 West Forest Street
Brigham City, UT 84302-4429
email: howard_browers@fws.gov
   
Membership: Danielle Kaschube
The Institute for Bird Populations
7 Atlas Drive
San Pedro, CA 90732-4813
email: dkaschube@gmail.com
   
At Large Board Member: Amber Carver
Department of Integrative Biology
University of Colorado Denver
Campus Box 171, P.O. Box 173364
Denver, CO 80217-3364

email: amber.carver@ucdenver.edu
   
At Large Board Member: Pablo (Chespi) Elizondo
INBioparque
Santo Domingo de Heredia
Costa Rica
email: jpelizondo@pifcostarica.org
   
At Large Board Member: Holly Garrod
31546 Broadmoor Drive
Evergreen, CO 80439
email: hmg20@humboldt.edu
   
At Large Board Member: Allison Nelson
San Francisco State University
San Francisco Bay Bird Observatory
14401 Pierite Road
Nevada City, CA 95959
email: nelson.allison@gmail.com
   
At Large Board Member: Judith Toms
Rocky Point Bird Observatory
#170, 1581-H Hillside Avenue
Victoria, BC,V8T 2C1, CANADA
email: execdir@rpbo.org
   
Editor and
Compiler of Annual Report:
Walter H. Sakai
Life Science Department
Santa Monica College
1900 Pico Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA 90405-1628
email: sakai_walter@smc.edu
   
NABC Rep: John Alexander
Klamath Bird Observatory
PO Box 758
Ashland, OR 97520-0758
email: jda@klamathbird.org
   
Webmaster: Amon Armstrong
Institute for Wildlife Studies
PO Box 1104
Arcata, CA 95518
email: armstrong@iws.org
   
Back Issue Sales: Tricia Campbell
29006 Newport Road
Temecula, CA 92591
email: tricia.campbell@icfi.com